At a stand still

So it has been a few days now since I submitted RockSlide to Apple. Its been “waiting for review” this whole time. I guess Apple is very busy reviewing other apps on cue.

As I anxiously wait I have been working on my first update for RockSlide. How I first set RockSlide in the stone age, I figured the best update would be a new setting! So the ice age levels are next. New pillars, new setting, new caveman, and new difficulties! 6 new harder and exciting levels.

As we all know with snow and ice comes less friction and ton of sliding around. In these new levels you must try your best to build in the ice age without making a big wet mess!

Suggestions are welcomed for future updates! As soon as it gets approved I promise to let everyone know.

Keep reading,
Franco

About fxappsngames
Self taught programmer. I make iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch apps and games, some free some almost free. Check out my apps in the AppStore coming soon!

Leave a Reply

