Back to Work

So back to Charlotte! Back to work. The vacation was not only relaxing and tons of fun but also great for my game. Ton of testing on different devices and from a different dynamic of people. Got awesome feedback and now closing on my planned release date, I am putting in the finishing touches.

I will release a Free Version including 6 of the 18 levels and a Paid version with all 18. I already have a few awesome Update ideas, which I will try to do as soon as it gets approved by apple. The paid version is only going to .99 cents just like many of the other games on the App store.

Promise to include some awesome new screen shots in my next post. And I am still working on a trailer for everyone to see on here and on YouTube.

Talk to everyone soon!

About fxappsngames
Self taught programmer. I make iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch apps and games, some free some almost free. Check out my apps in the AppStore coming soon!

Leave a Reply

