Vacation

Hello Again,

So this weekend I am in Buffalo NY with my girlfriend for a family event. Tons of family (of hers) and with family comes ton of kids. With the world moving at the speed of light I noticed the amount of technology sitting at the table. I am talking everything! iPods, iPads, iPhones, Nook, Tablets, Kindles, you name it and it was on there. So I began to think, what else could make this vacation better than if I converted all these people my testers! So I quickly finished porting “RockSlide” for the iPad and got some minor things fixed and had them go for it. After a whole day of kids and adults playing my game I received a lot of great feedback. Made some improvements, changed some things, optimized a bit and got it all back in their hands. I am quickly racing to the finish line. RockSlide might be done before expected, of course counting on Apple approving it quickly.

So here is the Update…

Animation is 75% complete.
18 Levels.
1 Cool (Awesome) Feature.
iPad porting complete.
Optimizing and Finishing touches 80%.

I will take a few screen shots tomorrow and post them on here.

Till next time!

About fxappsngames
Self taught programmer. I make iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch apps and games, some free some almost free. Check out my apps in the AppStore coming soon!

Leave a Reply

